SpanglefishChesterton Community Association | sitemap | log in


CCA Committee 2015-16




Chair Valerie Cutting
Treasurer Michael Bond
Membership Secretary  
Publicity Officer  
Event Liaison  
Housing Association Liaison Valerie Cutting
Donations Officer  
Ordinary Members Clive Brown
  Kenneth Turner
  Kira Davison
  Ian Manning

Co-opted Member

Minute Taker  
Corresponding Members  
City Councillors Gerry Bird (East Chesterton)
  Peter Sarris (East Chesterton)
  Margery Abbott (East Chesterton)
  Ysanne Austin (West Chesterton)
  Mike Pitt (West Chesterton)
  Damien Tunnaliffe (West Chesterton)
County Councillors Jocelynne Scutt (West Chesterton)
  Ian Manning - (East Chesterton)

 If you would like to join the Committee you don't have to wait until the next AGM. Just use the Contact Us page to tell us that you are interested.

Site Last Updated - 09/11/2017 21:16:40
Chesterton Community Association
Registered Charity No. 1139163 E-mail: Tel: 0300 365 1061